## $27^{th}$ SAC meeting of National Institute for Research in Tribal Health, Jabalpur held on $3^{rd}$ and $4^{th}$ December, 2014

- 1. Lt. Gen. D. Raghunath, Chairman
- 2. Dr. D.S. Agarwal, Member
- 3. Dr. Kiran Katoch, Member
- 4. Dr. P.L. Joshi, VBDSF Expert
- 5. Dr. Sarala K. Subbarao, VBDSF Expert
- 6. Dr. B.K. Tyagi, Member
- 7. Dr. G.S. Toteja, Member
- 8. Dr. P. Jambulingam, Member
- 9. Dr. S.C. Dubey, Member
- 10.Dr. Nikhilesh Chandra, Special Invitee
- 11.Dr. Sher Singh Kashyotia, NVBDCP representative
- 12.Dr. Rooprekha Chauhan, Special invitee
- 13.Dr. Manju Rahi, Programme Officer & ICMR representative
- 14. Dr. Neeru Singh, Organizing Secretary